FAQs

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

As I work remotely with my day job, I can be reasonably flexible provided I have notice. I do not like to begin dates any later than 9pm.

I enjoy meeting all polite, respectful gentlemen and couples over the age of 21.

I do not discriminate and like to see people from all races, ethnicities and backgrounds.

We can meet for an outcall in your hotel or home anywhere in the UK. I am based in the East Midlands, however I am happy to travel for longer dates.

 I do not have a place to host incalls.

I am genuinely bisexual and love meeting male/female couples!

 I charge an extra £50 per hour for a couple date, I will also need to speak to both of you before we meet.

 Please do not try to book me as a ‘surprise’ for your significant other!

Absolutely. As long as you are clearly able to consent, I am more than happy to see you. However, please let me know in advance how your disability will affect our date or if there will be a carer present.

Yes. I take my health seriously, protection is always mandatory.

No. I offer girlfriend experience or kink bookings only. If you are after anal, face fucking or looking for a submissive sex doll, I am not the lady for you.

I do not have any tattoos. I have a few piercings in my ears.

No, I do not allow filming or photos to be taken during our dates.

Links to some of my duo partners can be found here.

I’m always up for meeting new people so if you would like to arrange a different escort to join us that is fine too. Please send me a link to her website first though.

Yes I do get asked this!

 I advertise on a few escort websites. I am a verified member on both Tryst and Adultwork. I have a following on Twitter and have worked with other people in the industry.

Only you can decide whether I’m ‘real’ enough for you!

alissa Thorne UK Escort
error: Content is protected !!